Vegan refers to a strict vegetarian who consumes no animal food or dairy products and who also abstains from using animal products (as leather). Many vegans also do not eat foods that are processed using animal products, such as refined white sugar and some wines.
"Flexitarian"(flexible vegetarian) or semi-vegetarian is a term to describe those who eat a mostly vegetarian diet, but occasionally eat meat as a protein supplement.
An ovo-lacto vegetarian (or lacto-ovo vegetarian) is a vegetarian who does not eat any meat, fish, or poultry, but includes eggs and dairy products.
Ovo-lacto vegetarian或lacto-ovo vegetarian(奶蛋素食主義者)是不任何吃肉、魚、禽,但吃雞蛋和奶制品的人。
A pollotarian (aka a pollovegetarian or a pollo-vegetarian) is someone who will not eat the flesh of any red meat mammals, but does include chicken, turkey and other poultry.
Pescetarian refers to a person who supplements a vegetarian diet with fish.
魚素主義者是指吃魚和素食的人。
fruitarian is someone whose diet includes raw fruits, seeds, and nuts but no vegetables, grains, or animal products.
果素主義者指食用水果、種子和堅果,但不吃蔬菜、谷物或動物產品的人。
Climatarian means choosing to eat a diet that has minimal impact on the climate, i.e. one that excludes food transported a long way or meat whose production gives rise to CO2 emissions.